Must I look my best always???

Good day sweets💟! It really has been a while. Sorry for being MIA, I’ve been busy with the affairs of life 🙏.

Truly, the saying ” the older you grow, the better and clearer life is understood” is sure valid which explains me.

I’ve always thought that you only dress-up for certain events not until I bumped into my high school mate dressing lackadaisically, as I went to get something in the market not too far from home. Honestly, I felt super embarrassed but just pretended to be fine 😖.

Do you know that looking good always is for nothing but YOURSELF?

So, are you like my old self that does not see any relevance in looking my best always, and would you like to know why it is necessary to always look good irrespective of wherever you’re going? Then read these tips;

  1. It boosts self esteem, making you confident.
  2. It could get you a promotion at work or a job as appearance speaks volume.
  3. You never know who you would run into. It could be your crush, an ex or an old school mate.
  4. It gives you a positive energy towards your daily routine and your interaction with people.
  5. Lastly, you have inner peace which makes you see life in an entirely different way.

Never forget that the way you’re dressed, is the way you will be addressed. So, endeavor to look your best always.

Until next time, do take care and remain stylish.

Bye!👋

Leave a Reply

